Contact Us

Shaun Thorson
Chief Executive Officer
343-883-7545 x 503
shaunt@skillscanada.com

Karine R. Dupuis
Director, Competitions
343-883-7545 x 506
karined@skillscanada.com

Gail Vent
Director, Business Development
343-883-7545 x 507
gailv@skillscanada.com

Michel Provencher
Project Manager, Competitions, Facility and Infrastructure
343-883-7545 x 501
michelp@skillscanada.com

 

April Ashford
Accountant / HR
343-883-7545 x 508
aprila@skillscanada.com

 

Lyne Demmery
Administrative Coordinator
343-883-7545 x 505
lyned@skillscanada.com

 

Marisa Sosa
Essential Skills Program Manager
343-883-7545 x 517
marisas@skillscanada.com

 

Dexter Hiltner
Business Development Project Manager
343-883-7545 x 520
dexterh@skillscanada.com

 

Michèle Rogerson
Communications Content Specialist
343-883-7545 x 509
micheler@skillscanada.com

 

Sharon Côté
Business Development Account Manager
343-883-7545 x 514
sharonc@skillscanada.com

 

Natalie Morin
Project Manager, International Programs
343-883-7545 x 502
nataliem@skillscanada.com

Marilou Leduc
Competitions Coordinator
343-883-7545 x 513
mariloul@skillscanada.com

Chantal Leduc
Logistics Coordinator
343-883-7545 x 504
chantall@skillscanada.com

 

Amanda McLaren 
Multimedia Specialist (on maternity leave)
343-883-7545 x 510
amandam@skillscanada.com

294 Albert Street, Suite 201 | Ottawa, Ontario | K1P 6E6
Fax: (613) 691-1404 | Toll Free: 1 (877) 754-5226